Under "Expert Monitoring / User Defined Macros" you can access an overview of all macros defined by the user.
Here you will find a button in the header.
Adds an entry to the end of the list of macros.
Each macro requires an entry under Value. The description is optional.
Makes the value of a macro visible or invisible.
Deletes the respective macro.
Empty macros are automatically removed.